top of page

RADIO

Thanks for tuning in to The FishMix on Mixposure.com !

I am taking a break from the show.. might be back in the fall sometime. In the meantime, keep enjoying all the great artists on Mixposure.com and MixStream Radio!

as-takeover-ig1.jpg

Tune in to Radio WIGWAM on Thursday, July 27 for the 'Animal Souls Takeover Show'. Featured artists include Velveteen Rabbit, Izamanya, Indifferent Monkey, Helen Counts, High-D, Lottie, Beck Black, Cenere, Luxthereal, Lorenza Wildcard and Animal Souls! 

 

Show airs THU JULY 27 - 8pm GMT/3pm ET/12pm PT & again at 9pm ET/6pm PT

Archived Special FishMix Episodes...

FEB 1, 2023 Episode featuring an interview with Super Distorter

NOV 30, 2022 Episode featuring an interview with pMad

bottom of page